Skip to Main Content
QNL Logo

Artificial Intelligence: Home

Guides created by R&L have this box to introduce users to the various ways they can use for searching materials from our collection. Getting Started

You have several ways to find information. Use the: 

Catalog to search for print and non-print collections.

Discovery Search to search for resources available through the online databases.

Journal Finder to search for specific titles of eJournals titles.

Individual Database if you want to use a specific database. Simply click on the database name and search.

Most databases use a help feature that explains how to conduct simple and advanced searches. 

Recommended search terms in Artificial Intelligence:

artificial intelligence

machine  learning

Help is Here!

If you search a database and do not find the results you want, use Ask Our Librarians for assistance. Library staff are happy to help you find what you need! 

Welcome to AI Subject Guide!

Welcome to the Library's Artificial Intelligence Subject Guide!

This guide provides an overview of the Library's recommended materials related to artificial Intelligence, including databases, books, journals, reference materials and other resources, print or digital, that are accessible through different websites and platforms.

Artificial Intelligence refers to computer systems capable of performing complex tasks that historically only a human could do, such as reasoning, making decisions, or solving problems. It is a rapidly growing field. Recent advancements in the field and related technology has sparked and renewed the public interest in artificial intelligence Our LibGuide provides a comprehensive introduction to AI, including its history, current state, and future possibilities. This guide provides an overview of The Library's recommended databases, books, journals, reference and other resources, printed and electronic, that are accessible through the Library and other free online sources on topics related to artificial intelligence.

Mathematics Print Collection

The print artificial intelligence collection is organized in alignment with Class Q  of the Library of Congress Classification. It includes the following subclasses:

Q 327 Pattern recognition systems, Artificial intelligence

 

The print collection related to artificial intelligence is located in Tier 2. 

Reference Sources

Edit box title and using the 'gear' icon, you can change the owner guide profile.

Profile Photo
Pavle Kosic| بافلي كوسيتش
Subjects الموضوعات:
Computer Science and Technology علوم الحاسوب والتكنولوجيا, History التاريخ, Military and Naval Sciences العلوم البحرية والعسكرية

Ask Us

Questions?
 

(Permanent box, please do not edit this.) Quick Links

Search Links (Permanent box, mapped. Do not edit.)