البيئة والزراعة: مصادر إلكترونية ومقالات

قواعد البيانات الإلكترونية الإنجليزية

AGRICOLA
Agricola is a bibliographic database from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library; it provides millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture. Citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials and technical reports to support agricultural research. Disciplines covered include food and human nutrition, agricultural engineering and technology, earth and environmental sciences and more, and content includes approximately 5.7 million citations.
Agriculture Science Database
This database contains the leading agricultural journals published in North America. ProQuest Agriculture Journals offers the complete text as well as complete images from such journals as Agricultural Research, Forest Products Journal, Journal of Animal Science, Journal of Soil and Water Conservation and Plant Physiology.
EBSCOhost Research Databases
EBSCOhost Research Databases provides combined access to a number of relevant resources for elementary and middle school students, including Primary Search, Middle Search Plus and Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia.
Environmental Science Database
The Environmental Science Database is a cross-disciplinary resource of full-text content of global literature across this field and related disciplines. It provides the most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields. Content is selected from several specialist topic resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
Environment Complete
Environment Complete is a full-text database for environmental studies. It provides more than 1,200 full-text journals, books, and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus with coverage dating to 1888.
ProQuest Central
PQ Central is a vast aggregated full-text database, with thousands of periodical titles and millions of full-text articles available. It serves as a central resource for researchers at all levels.

قواعد البيانات الإلكترونية العربية

المنهل
قاعدة بيانات رائدة باللغة العربية تُتيح لجميع أعضاء مكتبة قطر الوطنية الحصول على كُتبٍ إلكترونية، ودوريات إلكترونية مُحكَّمة، وكذلك الآلاف من الأطروحات والرسائل العلمية بنصوصها الكاملة من جامعات ومراكز بحوث وجمعيات علمية رائدة في العالم العربي، كما تُتيح قاعدة البيانات هذه المصدر الإلكتروني "دراسات استراتيجية حول الشرق الأوسط (MESSO)" وهو من أكثر المصادر شمولاً للاستخدام في مجال البحوث والدراسات والتقارير التحليلية لشؤون الشرق الأوسط.
بنك معرفة
يُوفر هذا المصدر الإلكتروني مجموعة واسعة من النصوص الكاملة والبيانات البيبليوغرافية والوصفية المعدة خصيصًا لدعم الدراسات البحثية في مجال الاقتصاد والتمويل الإسلامي. ويحتوي على آلاف التقارير السنوية وربع السنوية الصادرة من مؤسسات تعمل في 40 دولة، وحوالي 3,000 دورية ومقال، ومسردًا به أكثر من 7,500 مصطلحٍ في هذا المجال، ونحو 600 رسالة أكاديمية وأطروحة جامعية، وما يزيد عن 4,000 فتوى وحكم شرعي، ونحو 1,200 كتاب إلكتروني ومقال مراجعة للكتب، بالإضافة إلى 8 أدلة أخرى لمؤسسات وهيئات، وشخصيات، وقوانين وتشريعات، وسياسات ولوائح، ومفاهيم ومصطلحات، ووقائع وبحوث مؤتمرات، وبرامج أكاديمية، وبيانات القوائم المالية للمؤسسات. كما يحتوي هذا المصدر على أداة استكشاف جغرافية يستطيع الباحثون من خلالها البحث عن المصادر المتاحة حسب المنطقة الجغرافية، أو البلد، أو المدينة.
دار المنظومة
قاعدة معلومات العلوم الإنسانية (HumanIndex): والتي تعتبر مصدراً رائداً في مجالات العلوم الإنسانية المتنوعة، كالتاريخ والجغرافيا والآثار وعلم المكتبات والمعلومات والإعلام وغيرها، وتتيح للمتخصصين والباحثين الوصول إلى جميع الأبحاث والدراسات المنشورة باللغة العربية منذ عام 1940
رواق
منصة تعليمية إلكترونية تهتم بتقديم مواد دراسية أكاديمية مجانية باللغة العربية في شتى المجالات والتخصصات، يقدمها أكاديميون متميزون من مختلف أرجاء العالم العربي.

العثور على المقالات الأكاديمية

استخدم قواعد البيانات التي توفرها المكتبة لأعضائها للعثور على المقالات الإلكترونية في المجلات والصحف والدوريات. يمكنك البحث عن مقالات دورية لمؤلف المقالة أو العنوان أو الكلمة الأساسية باستخدام قواعد البيانات في مجال الموضوع الخاص بك.

لتصفح القائمة الأبجدية لعناوين الدوريات، يُرجى الضغط هنا.

خدمة الإعارة المتبادلة وتوفير الوثائق

تتيح لك هذه الخدمة الحصول على المواد بصيغة إلكترونية أو مطبوعة لتلك التي لا توجد ضمن مجموعات مكتبة قطر الوطنية المطبوعة أو مصادرها الإلكترونية. إذا لم تجد المادة التي تبحث عنها بعد البحث في الفهرس والمصادر الإلكترونية التي توفرها المكتبة، يُمكنك حينها طلب الخدمة بالضغط هنا.