Data, Statistics and Data Visualization: Reference Materials
Reference Materials
This is a small selection of reference resources. For more titles, search the catalog.
Online Reference Collections
Online Reference Resources within QNL Online Databases:
- Credo This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This online database has 597 selected titles from 80+ publishers. Credo Reference authoritative content covers various major subject areas which include arts, medicine, psychology, history, technology, and literature. It offers a mixed collection of reference resources such as general and subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, bibliographies, chronologies, handbooks, atlases, and more. Its platform aggregates content to provide researchers with a cross-searchable learning experience via its signature concept map. - Elgar Online eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This online database offers full-text access to journal articles and over 2,000 eBook titles covering law, economics, Islamic finance, business studies, public and social policy, energy policy and the environment. It includes reference books, scholarly monographs, research handbooks, companions and much more.
Dictionaries
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods by Call Number: BF76.5 .A7263 2014ISBN: 9781433815331Publication Date: 2013-09-16
A Dictionary of Statistics by Call Number: QA276.14 .U67 2008ISBN: 9780199541454Publication Date: 2008-10-02
Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology by Call Number: 9781412971096ISBN: 9781412971096Publication Date: 2011-03-08
The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics by Call Number: QA276.14 .E84 2010ISBN: 9780521766999Publication Date: 2010-08-19
The SAGE Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology by Call Number: HA17 .V64 2016ISBN: 9781483381763Publication Date: 2015-11-11
The Cambridge Dictionary of Probability and Its Applications by Call Number: QA273.A3 C36 2015ISBN: 9781107075160Publication Date: 2015-09-10
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Big Data Technologies by Call Number: QA76.9.B45 E53 2019 v. 1ISBN: 9783319775241Publication Date: 2019-03-01
Handbooks
Handbook of Financial Econometrics and Statistics by Call Number: HB139 .H36 2015ISBN: 9781461477495Publication Date: 2014-09-28
Handbook of Mathematics and Statistics for the Environment by Call Number: TD145 .S6765 2014ISBN: 9781466586376Publication Date: 2013-11-12
Handbook of Spatial Statistics by Call Number: QA278.2 .H374 2010ISBN: 9781420072877Publication Date: 2010-03-19
Handbook of Statistical Analyses Using Stata by Call Number: QA276.4 .R33 2017ISBN: 9781138462489Publication Date: 2017-08-09
Handbook of Statistical Analysis and Data Mining Applications by ISBN: 9780123747655Publication Date: 2009-08-19
Handbook of Statistical Genomics by Call Number: QH438.4.S73 H36 2019ISBN: 9781119429142Publication Date: 2019-09-10
Handbook of Univariate and Multivariate Data Analysis with IBM SPSS by Call Number: QA279 .H6 2014ISBN: 9781439890219Publication Date: 2013-10-25
Practical Statistics by Call Number: HF1017 .B84 2014ISBN: 9780749468460Publication Date: 2013-11-26
