Entrepreneurship and SMEs: Find Articles
Find Articles
Use online databases to find electronic articles in journals, newspapers and magazines. You can search for articles by the article title, author, or keyword by searching online databases in this subject area.
Visit A-Z List of Titles to search for specific titles of e-journals.
List of Recommended Journals
- Academy of Entrepreneurship Journal
- Economics of Innovation and New Technology
- Entrepreneurship & Regional Development
- Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice
- International Entrepreneurship and Management Journal
- International Journal of Entrepreneurial Behavior & Research
- International Journal of Entrepreneurship
- International Journal of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
- International Small Business Journal
- Journal of Business Venturing
- Journal of Entrepreneurship Education
- Journal of Private Enterprise
- Journal of Small Business Management
- Journal of Small Business Strategy
- Small Business and Enterprise Development
- Small Business Economics
- Social Enterprise Journal
- Social Responsibility Journal
Interlending and Document Supply Service
The Interlending and Document Supply (ILDS) service provides you with materials in an electronic or print format that are not available in the Library’s resources and collections.
Online Databases
- Cambridge Core This link opens in a new window
- e-Marefa Databank for Islamic Economics and Finance This link opens in a new window
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Viewpoint This link opens in a new window
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- Financial Times, The This link opens in a new window
- GlobalData This link opens in a new window
- Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Qatar Career Development Center This link opens in a new window
- Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- Wiley Online Library Journals This link opens in a new window
Here are some useful guides for you to start off. You may also opt to view the tutotial videos related to some of the databases recommended above.
Here are some Open Access (OA) databases:
- BASE This link opens in a new window
- CORE This link opens in a new window
- Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) This link opens in a new window
- Directory Open Access Journals (DOAJ) This link opens in a new window